1. Vorsitzender

Thorsten Garberding

05553-994899

vorsitzender@fc-sebexen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Maurice Probst

05553-91037

maurice.probst@fc-sebexen.de

3. Vorsitzende

Kristiane Meyer

05553-919682

kristiane.meyer@fc-sebexen.de

Kassenwartin

Ingrid Koch

05553-919825

ingrid.koch@fc-sebexen.de

Kassenwartin

Meike Koch

  meike.koch@fc-sebexen.de

Presse- und Sozialwartin

Iris Diller

iris.diller@fc-sebexen.de

Schriftführerin

Miriam Flick

 miriam.flick@fc-sebexen.de