1. Vorsitzender

Marco Fischer
0151-10648074
marco.fischer@fc-sebexen.de

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Kleiner
0177-5699305
martin.kleiner@fc-sebexen.de

2. Vorsitzende

Miriam Flick
miriam.flick@fc-sebexen.de

3. Vorsitzende

Kristiane Meyer
05553-919682
kristiane.meyer@fc-sebexen.de

Kassenwartin

Ingrid Koch
05553-91985
ingrid.koch@fc-sebexen.de

Kassenwartin

Meike Koch
meike.koch@fc-sebexen.de

Presse- und Sozialwartin

Iris Diller
iris.diller@fc-sebexen.de

Schriftführer

Marian Müller
0151-610399625
marian.mueller@fc-sebexen.de

Webmaster

Christoph Fanelsa
christoph.fanelsa@fc-sebexen.de